The general government

The general government of the congregation was elected to a six-year term in July 2017. It is made up of the general prioress, Sr. Ysabel Barroso, three councilors, and a general treasurer: Sr. Therese Demers (United States), Sr. Therese Marie Boillat (Italy-Switzerland), Sr. Carmen Nelida Armas (Spain), and Sr. Gotzone Mezo Aranzibia (Spain).

Contact :
General prioress
Sr Ysabel Barroso
Via Cassia 1171
00189 ROMA